Part 8 Ref: P82024.10

Part 8 for the proposed redevelopment of the Wonderful Barn

Circulation List

Members: Celbridge-Leixlip Municipal District

- Councillor Bernard Caldwell
- Councillor Michael Coleman
- Councillor Íde Cussen
- Councillor Rupert Heather
- Councillor Nuala Killeen
- Councillor Vanessa Liston
- Councillor Joe Neville

Oireachtas Members

- Réada Cronin North Kildare
- Bernard Durkan- North Kildare
- James Lawless North Kildare
- Catherine Murphy North Kildare

Senator

Vincent P Martin

Kildare County Council Internal Sections

- Planning Department Gabriel Conlon, Senior Executive Officer
- Planning Department Amy Granville, Senior Planner
- Planning Department Caroline O'Donnell, A/Senior Planner
- Planning Department Bebhínn O' Shea, Senior Executive Planner
- Planning Department Kehinde Oluwatosin, Senior Executive Planner
- Planning Department Liam Crawford, Senior Executive Technician
- Local Enterprise Office Jacqui McNabb, Head of Enterprise
- Housing Department Ollie Brady, A/Senior Executive Officer
- Housing Department Siobhán Scully, Senior Executive Officer
- Housing & Regeneration Department Pamela Pender, A/Senior Executive Officer
- Roads Department Mark McLoughlin, A/Senior Executive Officer

- Roads Department George Willoughby, Senior Executive Engineer
- Roads Department Donal Hodgins, Senior Engineer
- Roads Department John McGowan, Senior Engineer
- National Roads Office Marie Whelan, Senior Engineer
- National Roads Office John Carton, Senior Executive Engineer
- Climate Action Paula O'Rourke, Climate Action Co-Ordinator
- Environment Department Ken Kavanagh, Senior Executive Officer
- Environment Department Colm Flynn, Senior Executive Engineer
- Environment Department Edele O'Brien, Senior Executive Engineer
- Health & Safety Department Michael Hurley, Health & Safety Officer
- Community Department Paula O'Brien, Senior Executive Officer
- Operations Department Niall O'Riordan, A/Chief Fire Officer
- IT Department Rory Hopkins, Head of Information Systems
- Library Department Gillian Allen, A/County Librarian
- Parks Department Simon Wallace, Senior Executive Parks Superintendent
- Environment, Surface Water and Flooding Chris Galvin, Senior Engineer
 Environment, Surface Water and Flooding (General) EnvPlanning@kildarecco.ie
 WSPlanning@kildarecco.ie
- Environment, Surface Water and Flooding David Hall, Senior Executive Engineer
- Celbridge Leixlip MD Ronan Linnane, Municipal District Engineer

Prescribed Bodies

- Department of Environment, Climate and Communications 29-31 Adelaide Road Dublin, D02 X285
- Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage Custom House, Dublin, D01 W6X0
- Department of Rural and Community Development Trinity Point, 10-11 South Leinster Street, Dublin 2, D02 EF85
- Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaelteacht, Sport and Media 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2, D02 TD30
- Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine Agriculture House, Kildare Street, D02 WK12

• Department of Enterprise, trade, employment

23-28 Kildare Street Dublin, D02 TD30

• Department of Transport

Leeson Lane, Dublin 2, D02 TR60

Department of Education

Marlborough Street, Dublin 1, D01 RC96

• National Tourism Development Authority – Failte Ireland

Environment and Planning Unit, 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1, D01 WR86

• An Taisce — the National Trust for Ireland

Back Lane, Dublin 8, D08 XZA3

• An Chomhairle Ealaíon (The Arts Council)

70 Merrion Sq, Dublin 2

• Inland Fisheries Ireland

3044 Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin 24, D24 CK66

• The Heritage Council

Áras na hOidhreachta Church Lane Kilkenny R95 X264

• Southern Regional Assembly

30 O'Connell Street, Waterford X91 K256

Eastern and Midlands Regional Assembly

County Buildings, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow

Health Services Executive,

Oak House, Millennium Park Naas, Co. Kildare

Waterways Ireland,

2 Sligo Road, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh

• Environmental Protection Agency,

PO Box 3000, Johnstown Castle Estate, Co Wexford

• Failte Ireland

Amiens Street, Dublin 1

• The National Roads Authority (TII)

Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, D08 DK10

Other Referred Bodies

• Córas Iompair Éireann, Heuston Station, Dublin 8

• Garda Síochána Headquarters,

Phoenix Park, Dublin 8

Irish Water,

Coleville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1

• ESB Head Office,

Two Gateway, East Wall Road, Dublin 3

National Transport Authority

Harcourt Lane Dublin 2

• Health and Safety Authority

Metropolitan Building, James Joyce Street, Dublin 1. D01 K0Y8

• Eirgrid

160 Shelbourne Road Dublin, D04 FW2

• County Kildare Fáilte

Áras Chill Dara, Devoy Park, Naas, Co. Kildare

• Office of Public Works

Jonathan Swift Street, Trim, Co Meath, C15 NX36.